Sheplers Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Sheplers
Shop Women's Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Jeans Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"

Wrangler Jeans Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"

Stock up on this cowgirl Wrangler jean basic! 14MWZ slim fit jeans flatter your curves Authentic Cowboy Cut styling Slightly tapered legs fit over your boots 32" (medium), 34" (tall), & 36" (extra tall) inseams 100% heavyweight cotton denim - for your comfort, broken twill prevents twisting! Wrangler Cowboy Cut jeans are a Western Wear icon. The Cowboy Cut jean was built to the detailed specifications of top rodeo athletes with features designed for riding - but great for every cowboy - including heavyweight denims, rivets on all pockets, strong double stitched outseams, and higher positioned back pockets. Wrangler 14MWZ jeans feature the exclusive Cowboy Cut slim fit. The Wrangler Cowboy Cut denim jean styling gives you extra room in the seat and thigh to make riding easier and more comfortable. Traditional five-pocket styling. Jeans sit at natural waist. Wrangler jean has a button waist and zipper fly. Imported. 88 - Indigo is made of 14.75 oz. cotton denim. 89 - Black is made of 14.5 oz. cotton denim.
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(73 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
64 out of 68(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Review 41 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i would buy these jeans again

PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
I wear these jeans for good to go out.
Pros: Stylish, Holds Color Well, Holds Shape, Comfortable, High Quality Denim
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice product

PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
I would like to see additional colors available for this product. The fabric is sturdy and yet it feels soft to the touch.
Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Flattering Fit
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was finally glad to find pants to fit.

PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
from whitney, tx
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
I will order them again
Pros: Comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does not run larger than normal size

PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Cripple Creek, CO
I messed up on ordering my correct size, normally I wear a 10, so oops. Will just have to lose more weight.
Pros: Holds Color Well, High Quality Denim, Holds Shape, Stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good old fashioned no thrills that fit!

PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Tomball, TX
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
Would wear everyday if I could.
Pros: High Quality Denim, Slimming, Stylish, Holds Shape, Comfortable, Holds Color Well, Flattering Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good old fashioned no thrills that fit!

PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Tomball, TX
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
Would wear everyday if I could.
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Holds Shape, High Quality Denim, Flattering Fit, Holds Color Well, Slimming
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

[...]

PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
Jeans that fit are great!
Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Jeans

PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Summerfield, NC
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
These are my favorite jeans! No spandex and stretch material. They fit at the waist which is so hard to find today in stores!!
Pros: Holds Color Well, Stylish, High Quality Denim, Comfortable, Holds Shape, Flattering Fit, Slimming, Versatile Style
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect jeans

PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
I wear these jeans day in day out, whether I'm riding my horses, going to work, and going out at night- I even do Salsa dancing in these jeans- absolute cowgirl essential.
Pros: High Quality Denim, Holds Shape, Stylish, Flattering Fit, Slimming, Holds Color Well, Versatile Style, Comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great jeans!

PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Northern Nevada
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
I like these jeans. They are comfortable and they are not that thin jean material that many companies use.
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Holds Color Well, Holds Shape, Slimming, Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit and great quality

PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylavania
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
I wear this style most of the time . The denim is of great quality,they look good with anything , and I I find them very comortable.
Pros: Slimming, Flattering Fit, Versatile Style, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm very pleased with the jeans.

PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
It's nice to find a pair of jeans that fit and look good and have deep pockets.
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile Style, Flattering Fit, Stylish, Holds Color Well, Has deep pockets, Holds Shape, Slimming, High Quality Denim
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I did buy this product again.

PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
I teach country western dancing and I love the fit and the look of these jeans. I especially love that the pockets are still deep. If you check out other jeans and slacks for ladies, you see they're very shallow. I would lose anything I would put in my pockets with the other products. So glad to have found these Wrangler jeans.
Pros: Stylish, Holds Shape, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Comfortable, Deep pockets, Flattering Fit, Slimming
Cons: No Problems
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Purchase's

PostedDecember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Appleton WI
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
[...]
Pros: Comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

At the seams are thin thread

PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Russia
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
At the seams are thin thread
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans

PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
I bought these jeans for my daughter and she loves them.
Pros: Slimming, Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim, Holds Shape, Holds Color Well, Comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful fit

PostedNovember 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, Tennessee
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
I wear these jeans everyday to work. They are the only jean that fits a long legged, larger waist than normal,with no back side... These make me feel that I have a shape and I get complements everyday. I have been wearing these jeans for over 7 years.. All I have to do is "click" on the website and they are on there way... Thanks for being there.. Sheplars
Pros: High Quality Denim, Slimming, Stylish, Versatile Style, Comfortable, Flattering Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I would buy this product again

PostedNovember 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Hamburg, Germany
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
Stylish and attractive jean, up-to-date to contemporary fashion. Can even be worn by men with flat belly, who prefer a very slim fit and high raise waist boot cut jean. Female size 15 34 may equal male size 35W 34L (inches). Durability maybe lowered by stone washing. - Select and decide your needs and favorites, you can't get everything in entirety: skinning cut vs. soft fabric vs. fashioned styling vs. comfort vs. ultimate durability.
Pros: Slimming, Holds Shape, Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim, Stylish, Comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worn 24/7 in my job - fantastic fit!

PostedNovember 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Brsibane, Queensland, Australia
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
Used daily, that's why I buy 4 at a time at least, they are perfect for my job as a horse starter, reining competitor here in Queensland Australia. Have tried other brands but always come back to Wranglers !
Pros: High Quality Denim, Comfortable, Holds Shape
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Wrangler Jeans - 14MWZ Slim Fit - 32", 34", 36"
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great jeans

PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Fort Smith, AR
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Big
Waist: True to Size
Runs Short
True to Size
Runs Long
Inseam: True to Size
It's hard to find jeans that fit up on your waist, these are wonderful. Comfortable & durable, true to Wrangler brand.
Pros: Holds Shape, Holds Color Well, Flattering Fit, Comfortable, High Quality Denim
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>